For Child Care Providers
45-Hour Coaching and Mentoring Training
Class Date(s) Tuesday, Sep 24 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 26 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 1 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 3 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 8 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 10 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 17 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 22 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 24 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Oct 29 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Nov 5 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Nov 7 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Nov 14 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Nov 19 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Nov 21 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Nov 26 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Nov 28 2019 7:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# 1910156  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description 45-Hour Coaching and Mentoring Training
Price $300.00
  Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Class Location
Online Course
Meeting ID will be Provided
Baltimore, MD   21202