45-Hour Coaching and Mentoring Training
Class Date(s) Monday, Mar 28 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Mar 31 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Apr 4 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Apr 7 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Apr 11 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Apr 14 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Apr 18 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Apr 21 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Apr 25 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Apr 28 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Monday, May 2 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, May 5 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Monday, May 9 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, May 12 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Monday, May 16 2022 6:30PM-9:00PM  
Class# 2210223  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description Thoughtful coaching and mentoring approaches contribute to the quality and effectiveness of early childhood programs. Each webinar in the series provide participants with practical information, strategies, and tactics to use in their child care program. In addition to increasing your professional skill set, successful participants will also receive 45 Core of Knowledge Hours to be used for the Maryland Administrators’ Child Care Credential, and the level 4 requirement for training with that credential.
Price $325.00
  Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Class Location
Online Course
Meeting ID will be Provided
Baltimore, MD   21202